Lost in Jurong West

Nothing like Lost in Translation, but today I somehow got lost in Jurong West. Sitting in a bus, round and rounds of unfamiliar sights of HDB blocks, wondering where I was at times. I usually took 502 home from office, but this time round I took 502A, can’t really remember if I should have taken 502A or 502B. I sat in the bus, hoping that I would see something familiar, like MRT tracks. Unfortunately, after 15 minutes in the bus, all I saw was HDB blocks, 700-something, 800-something. I alighted the moment I saw something familiar in the shape of McD. I took bus number 243, reached Boonlay MRT in 15 minutes, and the rest was simple.

So hungry after I reached home about 8.30pm *haiz* What a Monday …

This entry was posted in Personal Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

