Tree Size

This was not an issue so many years back, but as hard drive grows, our file adds up, and after a while, you find your 40 GB harddisk ran out of space. You bought 120 GB hard drive, after a while, you still ran out of space. You just don’t know what fills them up. Come to our rescue is TreeSize. It shows where your precious disk space has gone to. I used it last night as I realized that my 8 GB drive C only have 150 MB disk space left. I used this tool and managed to delete 2 GB worth of junk from my drive C. Download it from here.

Update: Other alternative can be found here. They call it FolderSize.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tree Size

  1. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing skills as
    smartly as with the layout in your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it
    yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great weblog like
    this one these days..

  2. newegg says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your next write ups thanks once
    again.

  3. Shavonne says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  4. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article
    plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  5. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your
    article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser
    compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get
    the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  6. It’s hard to find experienced people for this subject,
    however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  7. One in the features about the Cuisinart DGB-900BC coffee machine that
    is going to be advantageous to those that work is the fact that it has
    a twenty-four hour programmable computer. Here are the other features in the Keurig B40 Elite Brewing System that you should know:.

    A de-scaling the coffee machine is also convenient but a De – Longhi recommended de-scaler
    pack should be used to prevent damaging the machine.

  8. Alcoholical wines for example like white
    or red wines, champagne otherwise spirits are generally perfectly-liked on
    business gatherings. Perhaps it is a treat she found when traveling in
    another state or country. Gifts are a great way expresses our love, affection,
    care and respects.

  9. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading
    through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums
    that cover the same topics? Appreciate it!

  10. Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write
    a little comment to support you.

  11. Christiane says:

    Finally, replace the bag and clean or replace the now dirty exhaust filter.
    Think about the items that are going to be cleaned and read reviews of different products to
    determine which is best for you. This brush could be air driven or could be electric
    and plug into an electric outlet by the hose outlet.

Leave a Reply

