X31 is here !!!!!!!!!

Yipeeee!!!! It’s here….. IBM ThinkPad X31!!!! hahaha…. at last, after three weeks of waiting.
10.05 am this morning, two guys from IBM came to deliver the IBM ThinkPad X31 I ordered.
I quickly unwrapped the so many boxes it came with, and I am faced with the X31, the X3 media slice, the combo drive, blah blah blah …… so many to tell.
Now it’s sitting nicely beside my keyboard, charging its battery while I am busy setting it up..
Will come back to you soon with reviews and pictures of it….
woo-hoooo !!!!!
EDIT: Its battery was already fully charged when it came, so I don’t have to charge it up again to enjoy this new baby, hahaha… Now I am editing this blog using new notebook…. sweeett…..

This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

