Long trip on the road…

Finally, reached home, had dinner, taken a bath, then back to blog, hahaha …
I thought my journey would take only 45 minutes at most. Instead, the bus I took was “trapped” in a traffic jam that it took me total of 1.5 hrs to reach home. So, stuck there with nothing much to do, I had a couple of options there. Finish the book I am reading now, Discovering God’s will by Sinclair B. Ferguson, sleeppzzz…, or go online.
I opted for the latter, and going online in the bus was just a matter of seconds. I took out my T610, turn on its Bluetooth, then took my iPAQ 2210, turn on its Bluetooth as well, then hit the Connect button.
Less than 20 seconds latter, I launched the built-in MSN Messenger Service, and sign-in to the net.
Thanks to ~dee who chatted with me to keep me awake, he he.. I’ve also just found out that she has closed her blog due for some reason that I do not know.
Okie, time to start the first step of developing version 5.0 of my web. Install Dreamweaver, here we goo….

This entry was posted in Personal Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

